City of Peterborough Hockey Club 2018/19 season

Insurewise are pleased to sponsor the City of Peterborough Hockey Club (CoPHC) Men’s 1st XI team for the 2018/19 season.  Last season was a great success with team achieving promotion to the National League.  The guys will face some touch opposition but they are aiming high!

During the 2018/19 season, Insurewise is sponsoring the CoPHC Man of the Match Award – presented to the player who has been outstanding of the pitch during each home game.

The fixtures for the season are as follows:

Sunday 30 September  CoPHC 1 vs 7 Old Georgians.  Insurewise Man of the Match: Joe Finding

Sunday 7 October Old Loughtonians 2 vs 4 CoPHC

Sunday 14 October  Canterbury 6 vs 1 CoPHC

Saturday 20 October CoPHC 4 vs 4 Cambridge City: Insurewise Man of the Match: Grady Wing

Sunday 28 October CoPHC 3 vs 2 Brighton & Hove: Insurewise Man of the Match: Alex Jackson

Sunday 4 November Oxted 2 vs 0 CoPHC

Sunday 11 November  Teddington 2 vs 2 CoPHC

Sunday 18 November CoPHC 1 vs 8 Southgate Insurewise Man of the Match: Cam Goodey

Sunday 25 November CoPHC 3 vs 4Richmond HC Insurewise Man of the Match: Cam Heald 

Sunday 3 February Brighton vs CoPHC (1pm) match postponed due to bad weather

Sunday 10 February Southgate 4 vs 1 CoPHC (2.30pm)

Sunday 17 February CoPHC 0 vs 1 Canterbury (1pm)

Sunday 24 February Richmond 4 vs 0 CoPHC (1.30pm)

Saturday 2 March Oxted 1 vs 4 CoPHC (1.30pm) Insurewise Man of the Match: Cam Goodey

Sunday 10 March CoPHC 3 vs 2 Teddington (1pm)

Sunday 17 March Old Georgians 2 vs 2 CoPHC (1pm)

Sunday 24 March CoPHC vs Old Loughtonians (1pm)

Sunday 31 March CoHPC vs Cambridge (1pm)

CoPHC Men’s 1st XI celebrate winning the Club’s Team of the Year 2018 Award presented by Jackie Hall, Marketing Manager, Insurewise.

MAN OF THE MATCH AWARDS 2018/19 SEASON

Sunday 30 September  CoPHC 1 vs 7 Old Georgians

 

 

Neil McCulloch, MD Insurewise, presents Joe Finding with the Man of the Match Award.
Congratulations to Grady Wing
Insurewise Man of the Match, Grady Wing, CoPHC vs Cambridge HC

 

 

 

Insurewise Man of the Match, CoPHC vs Brighton & Hove HC Alex Armstrong

 

CoPHC vs Southgate HC Man of the Match Cam Goodey

 

 

Neil McCulloch, MD, present the Man of the Match Award to Cam Heald at their home match against Richmond.
CoPHC vs Oxted Insurewise Man of the Match, Cam Goodey, receives his award from CoPHC Manager, Colin Lake.